b'ACKNOWLEDGEMENTSSoroptimist International recognises the valuable contributions of the the Board of Directors, Committees, Staff, Soroptimist Federations, Clubs and Soroptimist membership, without whom the results we now witness within the pages of this report would not have been achieved. The Board of directors 2021 COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2021Sharon Fisher Beverly Bucur: Chair of Global PolicySI President Karen Cromer Johnson Ulla Madsen: Chair of Global ImpactBeverly Bucur Christine Johnstone Wendy Logan: Chair of FinanceKathy King Tina Wei-Kang Pan Kirsti Guttormsen: Chair of GovernanceCarolien Demey Isobel Smith Sue Williams: Chair of Global VoiceKirsti Guttormsen Oludewa Edodo- Sue Perry: Chair of Dublin ConventionHafds Karlsdttir ThorpeWendy LoganSue WilliamsMary Mwikali MuiaPresidential appointmentsPublic Relations: Sue Riney Special Advisors to Advocacy: Linda Witong, Pat Procedural Consultant: RoseMary Reid Black Archivist: Gerda Huisman Strategic Relations: Bette LevyPresidents Appeal 2020-21: Ayushi Kundu andSI Presidents Appeal 2022-23: Lee Ann CochranOlga Sidenkosoroptimistinternational.org 5'